EVENTS

MANHATTAN Monday, June 24

Pop Culture Powerhouses

with Taffy Brodesser-Akner, Jia Tolentino & Linda Holmes

The Tishman Auditorium

63 5th Avenue, New York, NY

Buy Tickets (SOLD OUT)

MANHATTAN Tuesday, June 25

In Conversation with Wesley Morris

92nd Street Y

Buy Tickets

 

HASTINGS-ON-HUDSON Thursday, July 18

Spoken Interludes

Riverview

1 Warburton Avenue

Hastings-on-Hudson, NY

Reservations

WASHINGTON Wednesday, July 24

Politics and Prose Bookstore

Moderated by Alexandra Petri

5015 Connecticut Avenue NW

Washington, DC

7 pm

BALTIMORE Thursday, July 25

Bird In Hand Bookstore

11 E 33rd St.

7 pm


 

BROOKLYN Tuesday, July 30

Books Are Magic (Buffy Screening)

225 Smith Street, Brooklyn, NY

7:30-8:30

 

LOS ANGELES Thursday, Sept 19

Aloud Lecture Series

Buy Tickets

TORONTO Wednesday, October 16

Appel Salon

Buy Tickets

CALGARY Friday, October 18

Wordfest

MAINE October 24-27

Word. Blue Hill Literary Arts Festival

Buy Tickets

SAN FRANCISCO, CA Mon, Dec 16

Moderating event with Bojack Horseman's Raphael Bob-Waksberg

CHARLOTTE, NC February 2020

Spheres Series Panel Discussion

"Angels to Anathema:  What do we do when beloved artists behave badly?"

For media inquiries, please contact my publicist or speaking agent:

Book Publicity: dparikh@penguinrandomhouse.com

Speaking Engagements:

hannah@lyceumagency.com

(or email me at emilynuss@gmail.com)

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon